Contact us

For general enquiries you can email the branch on contact@cambridge-camra.org.uk. For general enquiries about the beer festivals we organise please contact enquiries@cambridgebeerfestival.com.

If you have news about one of our local pubs please contact pub-news@cambridge-camra.org.uk.

You can also find us on Facebook and Twitter.

If you have a specific query you can contact a specific person or team:

Press officers press@cambridge-camra.org.uk
ALE magazine editor editor@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Social secretary social@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Membership enquiries membership@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Young member enquiries youngmembers@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Public affairs (political & council liaison) publicaffairs@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Pub preservation pubs@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Clubs clubs@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Pub history pub-history@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Cider cider@cambridge-camra.org.uk
LocAle locale@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Branch entries in Good Beer Guide gbg@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Financial matters treasurer@cambridge-camra.org.uk