[Campaign for Real Ale logo © CAMRA]

Cambridge & District CAMRA

Branch Contacts

See also: Frequently Asked Questions * News * Meetings & Events * The Committee * Branch membership

RoleEmailContact
Press liaison press@cambridge-camra.org.uk Neil McGovern
Public affairs (political & council liaison) publicaffairs@cambridge-camra.org.uk Ali Cook
Pub preservation/ACV pubs@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Foreign beers at beer festivals foreign@cambridge-camra.org.uk Ron Buchet
15 Priors Court, Ely, CB6 3AH
01353 610328 (home)
Light & Dark beers campaigning mild@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Summer Beer Festival organiser festival-organiser@cambridge-camra.org.uk Bert Kenward
Equipment hire and Health & Safety matters equipment@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Beer festival staffing: Summer festival-staffing@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Beer festival staffing: Winter waf-staffing@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Branch entries in Good Beer Guide (GBG Coordinator) gbg@cambridge-camra.org.uk
LocAle locale@cambridge-camra.org.uk Helge Nareid
Social Secretary social@cambridge-camra.org.uk Clive Tregaskes
Winter Ale Festival organiser waf-organiser@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Financial matters (branch or beerfest)
also CAMRA products
treasurer@cambridge-camra.org.uk Clive Coole
Branch membership (mailshots & newsletters to members) membership@cambridge-camra.org.uk Paul Treadaway
Photo Library photos@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Public Transport
Pub History pub-history@cambridge-camra.org.uk Steve Linley
Young Members youngMembers@cambridge-camra.org.uk Daniel Maycock
Clubs clubs@cambridge-camra.org.uk Carl Woolf
Cider cider@cambridge-camra.org.uk Jerry Laddell
Web site (broken links, etc) webmaster@cambridge-camra.org.uk Ian Kitching
Branch Secretary secretary@cambridge-camra.org.uk Stephen Maycock
Beer scoring/NBSS beerScoring@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Branch Chairman chairman@cambridge-camra.org.uk Will Smith
07595 257980
ALE magazine editor editor@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Branch contact, for all other enquiries contact@cambridge-camra.org.uk


Cambridge & District CAMRA