[Campaign for Real Ale logo © CAMRA]

Cambridge & District CAMRA

Branch Committee 2016-2017



Will Smith
Chairman chairman@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Cambridge Moonshine Brewery liaison officer
Lord Conrad Brewery liaison officer
Fellows Brewery liaison officer
ALE Editor editor@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Whats Brewing Contact contact@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Stephen Maycock
Secretary secretary@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Beer Scoring/NBSS beerScoring@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Clive Coole
Treasurer treasurer@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Bert Kenward
Milton Brewery liaison officer
Summer Festival Organiser festival-organiser@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Good Beer Guide entries and nominations gbg@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Paul Treadaway
Membership Secretary membership@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Photo Library photos@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Turpin Brewery liaison officer
Public Transport

Ali Cook
Public Affairs officer publicaffairs@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Pubs officer pubs@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Neil McGovern
Press officer press@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Daniel Maycock
Young Members officer youngMembers@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Anthea Andrews
Meetings Coordinator

Clive Tregaskes
Social secretary social@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Winter Ale Festival Organiser waf-organiser@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Ian Kitching
Webmaster webmaster@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Helge Nareid
locAle locale@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Calverleys Brewery liaison officer

Cider cider@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Jerry Laddell

Steve Linley
Pub history pub-history@cambridge-camra.org.uk

Carl Woolf
Clubs officer clubs@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Crafty Brewery liaison officer

Dave Collins

Other posts

Fred Laband
Dykes End Brewery liaison officer

Foreign beers at festivals foreign@cambridge-camra.org.uk
Ron Buchet

November 2016
Cambridge & District CAMRA